Testimonials

If you have any more questions simply give us a call.

We have many more Testimonials all across the Internet

    Read Robert M.'s review of Curtis Electric on Yelp Read Robert M.'s review of Curtis Electric on Yelp Read Marshall D.'s review of Curtis Electric on Yelp
  • Karen B.
    San Francisco, United States
    5.0 star rating 1/12/2019
    Best electrician! Honest, reasonably priced. They do great work and clean up when they are done! I have known this business for over 30 years and they are the only electrician I will use.
  • Lisa M.
    Scarsdale, United States
    5.0 star rating 1/30/2018
    Thank you Curtis Electric!. Very happy with the installation of electric box/light fixture in bedroom ceiling. Price was very good actually the best from a couple of quotes i had already received. Workers arrived on time very polite, reviewed work to be done and left no mess. Thanks again Ivan for all your help. So happy with my new light. I will always use Curtis for all my electrical needs in the future.
  • Mariana F.
    Hartsdale, United States
    5.0 star rating 9/28/2017
    I worked with Ivan and his staff recently to renovate my kitchen. To say he was professional and accommodating is an understatement. He was timely, accessible, honest, and best of all, brightened and updated my kitchen beautifully. Ivan and his staff were no nonsense, knowledgeable, and simply AMAZING. They came back several times to fix some glitches in other people's work, and didn't hesitate to show me different options with the pendant lighting over my breakfast nook. They were the ONLY best part of my kitchen renovation. I will be happy to post pics of the finished product as soon as complete!
  • Wendy Y.
    White Plains, United States
    5.0 star rating 9/14/2017
    Updated review Curtis Electric in my opinion is a wonderful electrical company. All the men that worked on our renovation were very pleasant and very skilled and tuned in to our project. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone needing a very qualified electrical contractor.
  • Jiyon L.
    Scarsdale, United States
    5.0 star rating 7/21/2017
    Great service by Ivan and his crew, in installing chandelier and four recessed lights, wiring the 2 three way switches, mounting the new TV, installing a new outlet, and all the associated tasks-all in a day as he promised. Prompt arrival, efficient and conscientious work, and courteous about protecting my furniture while doing that work. Thank you!
  • Ron K.
    White Plains, United States
    5.0 star rating 7/5/2017
    These guys not only know what they're doing but their service is right on time and done in a friendly way. The prices are reasonable and they stand by their work. Good, quality company that I will use in the future...
  • Rose L.
    Brooklyn, Brooklyn, United States
    5.0 star rating 6/6/2017
    Besides the extraordinary work performed by Curtis Electric. Ivan is one special guy. And is employees follow suit. If you need an electrician Ivan is the one to call. As the work performed by them is A Rate.
  • Heather H.
    Mamaroneck, United States
    5.0 star rating 5/22/2017
    I have used Curtis Electric for the renovation of my home in mamaroneck and they were extremely creative and professional. They are neat and courteous and truly appreciate the importance of working with contractors and architects to create the most optimal lighting plan for a home. They are also very flexible in terms of making changes and very responsive which is unusual in the contracting industry. You can email, text or call and will get a promote reply.
  • Jodi J.
    Scarsdale, United States
    5.0 star rating 5/22/2017
    Curtis Electric is the very best! The first time I used them was after another highly regarded electrician couldn't figure out my electrical issue- when Curtis Electric came in they figured it out right away and went over and above. They have been my go to for years and I recommend them to all of my friends.

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL Electrician IN WESTCHESTER COUNTY

WHEN YOU NEED THE BEST, CALL THE BEST! 914-490-4157